Many giveaways from Island Batik Ambssadors / Πολλά δώρα από “το Διπλωματικό Σώμα” των Μπατίκ Island

Twice a year, on the closing of each Ambassadors semester, everyone of us reveals each secret collection. It is usually about a new collection and each one of us has to do a project bigger than a lap quilt. Then a blog hop follows.

Δυο φορές τον χρόνο στο κλείσιμο κάθε εξαμήνου κάθε μια από μας χρησιμοποιεί την κρυφή της συλλογή που συνήθως είναι μια καινούργια συλλογή και φτιάχνει ένα μεγάλο έργο. Οι αναρτήσεις για τα έργα αυτά είναι προγραμματισμένα σε συγκεκριμένες ημερομηνίες για την καθεμιά μας. Και μετά ακολουθεί ένα blog hop (δηλαδή μια περιήγηση στα διάφορα blogs που μετέχουν στο “Διπλωματικό Σώμα”

Great Outdoors Blog Hop

One whole month with many interesting posts and MANY MANY GIVEAWAYS. Therefore, take a look at this post by Island Batik. There is also a giveaway by them at the end of the post. And then take a look at the individual posts by the Ambassadors. You will have about 40 more possibilities to win.

Ένας ολόκληρος μήνας λοιπόν με ενδιαφέρουσες αναρτήσεις και επίσης ΠΟΛΛΕΣ-ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΠΡΟΣΦΟΡΕΣ. Γι’ αυτό λοιπόν δείτε εδώ την ανάρτηση από τα Island Batik . Υπάρχει και στην ανάρτηση αυτή δωρεάν προσφορά. Στο τέλος του blog υπάρχει το Raflecopter. Μην ξεγελαστείτε και νομίζετε ότι οι επιλογές είναι μόνο όσες βλέπετε! Υπάρχουν πάνω από 100 επιλογές που καλύπτουν 3 σελίδες. Όρεξη νάχετε! Και μετά περνάτε μια βόλτα από κάθε blog για τις δικές μας προσφορές. Δεν έχετε παρά να κάνετε ό,τι έχει επιλέξει η κάθε εκπρόσωπος για να έχετε καμιά 40ριά παραπάνω πιθανότητες να κερδίσετε.

WEEK 1 – Εβδομάδα 1η (6 με 10 Αυγούστου)

Monday, August 6 – All A Flutter
Yellow Cat QuiltsCreative Blonde

Tuesday, August 7 – Birds N’ Bees
Ark Angel CreationsPatterns by Jen

Wednesday, August 8 – Canterbury
Sally MankePowered by Quilting

Thursday, August 9 – Eclectic Garden
Desert Bloom QuiltingSew Karen-ly Created

Friday, August 10 – Vintage Morris
MooseStash QuiltingDevoted Quilter

WEEK 2 – Εβδομάδα 2η (13-17 Αυγούστου)

Monday, August 13 – Safari
Sew Incredibly CrazySweetGrass Designs

Tuesday, August 14 – Spring Blossoms
Mary Mack Made MineIf These Threads Could Talk

Wednesday, August 15 – Victoria and Albert
Bejeweled QuiltsClever Chameleon

Thursday, August 16 – Wild Things
Freemotion by the RiverKauffman Designs

Friday, August 17 – Petting Zoo
Den Syende HimmelSarah Goer Quilts

WEEK 3 – Εβδομάδα 3η (20-24 Αυγούστου)

Monday, August 20 – Ocean Odyssey
Toby LischkoKaren Overton

Tuesday, August 21 – British Rose
Busy Hands QuiltsMania for Quilts

Wednesday, August 22 – Dear William
The Inquiring QuilterMMM QuiltsLiving Water Quilter

Thursday, August 23 – Dragonfly Dreams
Inchworm FabricsBeaQuilter

Friday, August 24 – Fur-ocious Friends
Quilting Affection DesignsDizzy Quilter

WEEK 4 – Εβδομάδα 4η (27-31 Αυγούστου)

Monday, August 27 – Globetrotter
Pamela QuiltsCurliecue Creations

Tuesday, August 28 – Jungle Cruise
Vicki’s Crafts and Quilting, Little Bunny Quilts

Wednesday, August 29 – Lavendula
Carole Lyles ShawMasterpiece Quilting

Thursday, August 30 – London Calling
Quilt in a Not-ShellLizard Creek Quilting

Friday, August 31 – Spirit Rhythm
Steph JacobsonWhispers of Yore

WEEK 5 – Εβδομάδα 5η (3-4 Σεπτεμβρίου)

Monday, September 3 – Sweet Tweets
Kathleen McMusingAdventurous Appliqué and Quilting

Tuesday, September 4 – Whatnot
heARTS CreationsSlice of Pi Quilts

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s